logocxw2a1a
Chen Xiaowang World Taijiquan Association

| Home | Chen Xiaowang | Workshops | Certification |Products | Restoration | Gallery | Links | Contact Us |

© 2010-16 CXW

| Bosnia-Herzegovina | Bulgaria | Croatia | Czech Republic | France |
| Germany | Greece | Ireland | Italy | Poland | Portugal | Romania | Russia |
| Slovakia | Slovenia | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | United Kingdom |

Bosnia-Herzegovina

back to top

mensura burridge 

Burridge, Mensura
mensura.tuvy@gmail.com
00 46 42 3012 799
also Sweden

Bulgaria

back to top

Svetoslav_Somov 

Somov, Svetoslav
ssomov@gmail.com
+359 889 66 28 43
www.taiji-bg.com

Croatia

back to top

JASMINKO MIKLEC 

Miklec, Jasminko
morkitz@gmail.com
+385 98 234890

Czech Republic

back to top

Vojta, Vit
vit@aicta.com
00420 274 822 971
www.chen-taiji.cz

France

back to top

Christine Ripart 

Ripart, Christine
rougecedretaijiquan@gmail.com
+33614584099
chentaiji-rougecedre.fr

Germany

back to top

zgundlachgerlinde 

Gundlach, Gerlinde
gerlinde.gndl@googlemail.com
0049 (0)3362-886932

Koffend, Hermann
koffend@freenet.de

zmaasswolfram 

Maass, Wolfram
wm@chentaiji.berlin
+49 30 24 37 36 25
www.chentaiji.berlin

gerhard milbrat

Milbrat, Gerhard
info@dan-gong.de
0049 (0)2591-22683
www.dan-gong.de

ThiloPapen 

Papen, Thilo
ThiloPapen@aol.com
+4915112764695

Ingolf 

Peters, Ingolf
info@IFKUGingolfpeters.de
+0049-(0)-30-92378159
www.IFKUGingolfpeters.de

Schaaf, Michael

jan silberstorff

Silberstorff, Jan
wctag@t-online.de
+49-40-319-4224
www.wctag.de

z stüber markus 

Stüber, Markus
markusstueber@live.de
+49 173 2442629
 

Waag, Robert
r.s.waag@t-online.de

Waag, Sonja
r.s.waag@t-online.de

Jördis 

Wollschläger, Jördis
info@IFKUGingolfpeters.de
0049-30-41935777
www.IFKUGingolfpeters.de

sun-pill yang milbrat

Yang-Milbrat, Sun-Pill
info@dan-gong.de
0049 (0)2591-22683
www.dan-gong.de

zum Felde, Ralf
ralfzf2003@aol.com

Greece

back to top

DEDES IOANNIS

Dedes, Ioannis
john-dela@hotmail.com
6974 04 20 37

Gikas, Karolos
karolos.gikas@gmail.com

irini lyra

Lyra, Irini
irini_lyra@hotmail.com
+30 210963041

Karamamdou, Anatoli
annat_k@yahoo.com
info@choros-space.gr

Lambrou, Yorgos
george.lambrou@threpsis.com

feb11 074 

Mytilinaios, Vangelis
spetsesphysio@gmail.com
0030 2298074609

Pavlidis, Yiorgos
info@choros-space.gr
+30 2106432723
www.choros-space.gr

Rentas, Andreas
rentasone@gmail.com
00306977398012

mihalis tsikriteas 1 

Tsikriteas, Mihalis
m.tsikriteas@gmail.com

Ireland

back to top

Keogh, Gill
chenireland@yahoo.co.uk
00353 71 9852374
www.chenireland.com

Italy

back to top

lamberto martini

Martini, Lamberto
l.martini@taijichen-sardegna.com
0039 079 982109
www.taijichen-sardegna.com

Raimondo isdy 

Raimondo, Sergio
sergio.raimondo@uisp.it
+39 3200226426
www.ilcampodelcinabro.it

gianna sabatelli

Sabatelli, Gianna
info@ilcampodelcinabro.it
+39 06 5884428
www.ilcampodelcinabro.it

roberto vignali

Vignali, Roberto
neigong@yahoo.it
+39 0532 830308
taijichen-ferrara.com

Poland

back to top

Balinski, Marek
marek@chentaiji.pl
0048 75 7141449
www.chentaiji.pl

jaroslaw jodzis

Jodzis, Jaroslaw
jarek@chentaiji.pl
0048 75 7141449
www.chentaiji.pl

Krzysztof Kesek 

Kesek, Krzysztof
kkesek@vp.pl
+48 660 615 486
www.akademiawalk.pl

jaromir 

Śniegowski, Jaromir
chen@chen.org.pl
+48 12 294 02 56
www.chen.org.pl

Ziemba, Piotr Ziemowit
piotr.taiji@gmail.com
taichi.com.pl

Portugal

back to top

Larry Ibarra Fredes 2 

Ibarra Fredes, Larry
larryibarra@gmail.com
+00351 969052639
www.chenxiaowangportugal.blogspot.
com

www.institutoeetc.blogspot.com
Porto, Portugal

Romania

back to top

zdinavalentinmihai 

Dina, Valentin-Mihai
chenneisanhe@gmail.com
www.taijichen.ro

zdorualexandruudisteanu 

Doru-Alexandru, Udisteanu
doru.udisteanu@gmail.com
www.taijichen.ro

Russia

back to top

andrey serednyakov

Serednyakov, Andrey
anser37@me.com
+7 812 973 2639
www.iari.ru
St. Petersburg, Russia

zstepanovigor 

Stepanov, Igor
taij-psk@mail.ru
+7 921 2155805
taichi-chen.ru

Pskov, Russia

ztimofeevkilivniktaras 

Timofeev-Kilivnik, Taras
mc.karik@mail.ru
+7 912 2862609
taijichen-ural.com

Ekaterinburg, Russia

ztimoleevaoxana 

Timofeeva, Oxana
uckt_ton@mail.ru
+7 912 2862636
taijichen-ural.com

Ekaterinburg, Russia

Slovakia

back to top

josé luis serra flores

Flores, Jose Luis Serra
chentaichistyle@yahoo.es
0034 933293819
www.wutai.sk

Slovenia

back to top

zchenshining 

Chen, Shining
info@taiji.si

+386 41 446 488
www.taiji.si

biljana dusic 

Dusic, Biljana
biljana.dusic@aditi.si

+386 40 169 289
chentaijisi.yolasite.com

Spain

back to top

pedro alvarez mingo

Álvarez, Pedro
taichi@chenxiaowangeuskadi.com

+34 645 718 640
www.chenxiaowangeuskadi.com

Luciano Vida 

Vida, Luciano
luchen_taijiquan@hotmail.com
+34 660 67 60 93
www.chentaichivida.com/Centro_Vida/
taichi.html

Sweden

back to top

mensura burridge 

Burridge, Mensura
mensura.tuvy@gmail.com
00 46 737 87 67 14
also Bosnia-Herzegovina

Switzerland

back to top

zdelucadonato 

De Luca, Donato
info@tqc.ch
+41 79 274 34 87
tqc.ch

Daniel Stehli 2009.09 Passfoto2 Dani 

Stehli, Daniel
info@ftcm.ch
+41 (0)62 926 41 00
www.ftcm.ch

Regula Stehli 2009 Regula von Claude 

Stehli, Regula
info@ftcm.ch
+41 (0)62 926 41 00
www.ftcm.ch

cate wallis 2011 

Wallis, Cate
catewallis@bluewin.ch
+41 (0)32 323 40 24
www.taichido.ch

United Kingdom

back to top

david gaffney

Gaffney, David
taichi@shen7.freeserve.co.uk
+44 (0) 1925 767597
www.chentaijigb.co.uk

zjoneschris 

Jones, Christine
chris@taijicircle.com
+44 (0)792 1765848
www.taijicircle.com

eva koskuba

Koskuba, Eva
cia@ciaa.org.uk
+44 118 988 9856
www.ciaa.org.uk

karel koskuba

Koskuba, Karel
cia@ciaa.org.uk
+44 118 988 9856
www.ciaa.org.uk

kam lau 

Lau, Kam
wings.111@hotmail.com
0151.724.4562
www.liverpooltaichi.com

liu quan jun

Liu, Quan Jun
liuquanjun@taijicircle.com
+44 (0)207 482 5188
www.taijicircle.com

Milton, Ben
taichi@bristoltaichi.com
0117 9493955
www.bristoltaichi.com

Solagbade, John
info@chentaiji.net
chentaiji.net
0044 (0) 7956 189889

Townsend, Adam
adam.p.townsend@googlemail.com
+44 (0) 7570 578890

michael tse

Tse, Michael
tse@qimagazine.com
+44 208 224 2306
www.tseqigongcentre.com

florise wan 

Wan, Florise
f.wan@sky.com
00 44 208 7645975

patrick wan 

Wan, Patrick
patrick.wan@sky.com
00 44 208 7645975

zzhuchanghai 

Zhu, Chang Hai
zhuchanghai@outlook.com
00 44 (0) 7735136236
masterzhuch.wixsite.com/zchiwa

back to top

Disciples - Europe

Association

Disciples

Asia-Pacific

Europe

Latin America

USA

Other

Webmaster